Parish Staff

Fr. Kraszewski

Pastor
Rev. Thomas Kraszewski
tkraszewski@stanthonycanton.org

 

 

 

Fr. Tom

Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Thomas G Bishop

 

 

 

 

Vega ML Religious Education Director
Anne Marie Vega
amvega@stanthonycanton.org

 

 

 

Sr KarenHispanic Ministry
Sr. Karen Lindenberger
hispanic@neo.rr.com

 

 

 

RobertaYouth Ministry, Evangelization, RCIA & Adult Education
Roberta Muoio
rmuoio@stanthonycanton.org

 

 

 

Picture 176Pastoral Care & Parish Life Minister
Pattie Condello Konowal
pkonowal@stanthonycanton.org

 

 

 

Michele HighamMusic Ministry
Michele Higham
mhigham@stanthonycanton.org

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant/ Bookkeeper

Kelli Karns
kkarns@stanthonycanton.org

 

 

 

Leghart Mark

Facility Maintenance
Mark Leghart